Baby Constantine {Taylor, Mi newborn/baby photographer Metro Detroit/ Wayne county}

I can not explain to you how thrilled i was to have a boy coming into the studio. After a long string of 12 (YES 12!!!) newborn girls in a row, I was dying to use my boy props. When Constantine came in, he was a 10 day old little bundle of joy. Calm for the most part, but he made us work for it at the end. I decided I had to photograph him in my little wagon, and I DID! lol. Scroll down and see how perfect he is!

IMG_0551

IMG_0563

IMG_0434

IMG_0504

IMG_0534

Leave a Reply

